Contact

Home » Contact
North Florida Office
Paul Ferber 
Chairman
PSF@ferbercompany.com

Jeffrey Combs
Senior Vice President

C: 904-612-7111
jcombs@ferbercompany.com

Stacey Starsiak-DeMasi
Chief Financial Officer
sdemasi@ferbercompany.com

Jason Crews 
Vice President of Development
C: 904-625-1189
jcrews@ferbercompany.com

151 Sawgrass Corners Drive, Suite 202
Ponte Vedra Beach, Florida 32082
T: 904-285-7600
F: 904-280-8443

Central Florida Office
Marlon Champion
Senior Vice President
D: 727-456-8942
C: 727-234-5273
mchampion@ferbercompany.com

Mike Chadwick
Vice President
D: 727-456-8941
C: 941-400-5001
mchadwick@ferbercompany.com

100 Second Avenue South, Suite 705-S
St. Petersburg, Florida 33701
T: 727-456-8943
F: 727-210-2929

South Florida Office
Shields Ferber 
President
sf@ferbercompany.com

Teresa Grashof
Executive Vice President of Leasing/Sales
C: 904-553-2373
tgrashof@ferbercompany.com

Patrick Dolezal
Vice President
C: 561-427-5422
pdolezal@ferbercompany.com

Steve Messing
Chief Operating Officer
C: 561-398-9479
smessing@ferbercompany.com

14255 U.S. Highway One, Suite 2165
Juno Beach, Florida 33408
P: 561-625-9125
F: 561-625-9431

New Jersey Office
David C. Klipstein
Senior Vice President
dklipstein@ferbercompany.com

194 Mount Airy Road
Basking Ridge, New Jersey 07920
T: 908-221-0882
F: 908-221-0056
C: 908-202-5992

Southeast Office
Barry Cowart
Vice President
bcowart@ferbercompany.com

649 E. Main Street, Suite 7
Blue Ridge, GA 30513
C: 404-210-6601

Contact information
Main Office Address
Main Office Address
151 Sawgrass Corners Drive, Suite 202
Ponte Vedra Beach, Florida 32082

T: 904-285-7600
F: 904-280-8443

Email: tgrashof@ferbercompany.com
Web: www.ferbercompany.com

Send your message

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Type the characters below
captcha

Come visit us